Endless Summer - 35% Off

Enjoy an Endless Summer & receive 35% off your stay!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Friday, March 1, 2019

Aruba Carnival

January 5, 2019 March 5, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba's Carnival is the biggest party of the year - a month-long celebration with spectacular parades.

Read More

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Aruba Carnival

January 5, 2019 March 5, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba's Carnival is the biggest party of the year - a month-long celebration with spectacular parades.

Read More

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Aruba Carnival

January 5, 2019 March 5, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba's Carnival is the biggest party of the year - a month-long celebration with spectacular parades.

Read More

Monday, March 4, 2019

Aruba Carnival

January 5, 2019 March 5, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba's Carnival is the biggest party of the year - a month-long celebration with spectacular parades.

Read More

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Aruba Carnival

January 5, 2019 March 5, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba's Carnival is the biggest party of the year - a month-long celebration with spectacular parades.

Read More

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

National Anthem and Flag Day

March 18, 2019 March 18, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The National Anthem and Flag Day holiday is held each year on March 18th and celebrates Aruba's independence.

Read More

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, March 29, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019