Save 35% in 2020 and 2021!

Save with a 35% discount until December 2021 for all room categories!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019