Endless Summer - 35% Off

Enjoy an Endless Summer & receive 35% off your stay!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Island Festival

May 29, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Come and experience our local way of life in San Nicolas City!

Read More

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019