Countdown to 30 Years

Celebrate our 30th anniversary in Aruba and save 30% on your stay.

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Island Festival

May 29, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Come and experience our local way of life in San Nicolas City!

Read More

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Weekly Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019