Save 35% in 2020 and 2021!

Save with a 35% discount until December 2021 for all room categories!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, November 6, 2020

Aruba Fashion Week

November 6, 2020 November 7, 2020 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba Fashion Week, a yearly fashion, entertainment and lifestyle event.

Read More

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Island Festival

May 29, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Come and experience our local way of life in San Nicolas City!

Read More

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020