Save 35% in 2020!

Save with a 35% discount in 2020!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Friday, May 1, 2020

Labor Day

May 1, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

May 1 is Labor Day and an official holiday of Aruba.

Read More

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 22, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Island Festival

May 29, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Come and experience our local way of life in San Nicolas City!

Read More

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 29, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020