Save 35% in 2020 and 2021!

Save with a 35% discount until December 2021 for all room categories!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 4, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 18, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, September 25, 2020

Aruba Art Fair

September 25, 2020 September 27, 2020 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Aruba Art Fair is a Non-Profit Fair meaning that all the sales earnings are for the exhibitors!

Read More

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Island Festival

May 29, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Come and experience our local way of life in San Nicolas City!

Read More