Save 35% in 2020!

Save with a 35% discount in 2020!

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
×

Things to Do in Aruba

Attractions and Activities Near Amsterdam Manor

There are always relaxing and thrilling things to do in Aruba, and our calendar of events compiles them together to help you plan your next trip around the many exciting Aruba attractions coming up in the next few months. With concerts, festivals, and seasonal traditions, there's no shortage of notable events on our tropical island.

You are here:

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Labor Day

May 1, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

May 1 is Labor Day and an official holiday of Aruba.

Read More

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 7, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 14, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 21, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Bon Bini Festival

March 24, 2020 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

The Bon Bini Festival is held every Tuesday from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Island Festival

May 29, 2019 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Come and experience our local way of life in San Nicolas City!

Read More

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Managers' Cocktail Party

February 14, 2019 ... Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort Aruba

Your perch overlooking the clear blue ocean, Horizons Bar offers gorgeous views with even better drinks.

Read More

Friday, May 28, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021